2021-2022 Governor Information



## **Current Local Governing Board Membership**

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mss Debbie Budden	Headteacher			First appointed 1 Sep 2019	
Mr Simon Harwood	Co-opted	06 Mar 2017	5 Mar 2025		Vice Chair, Health & Safety Governor
Mrs Helen Heydon	Co-opted	29 Jan 2021	28 Jan 2025		Safeguarding Governor
Miss Lucy Hocking	Parent	29 Jan 2021	28 Jan 2025		Business Governor
Jamie Homer	Co-opted	05 Oct 2021	4 Oct 2025		IT Governor
Mrs Anne Marie Lawrence	Staff (Teaching)	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025		
Mrs Michelle Lewis	Parent	29 Jan 2021	28 Jan 2025		EYFS Governor
Mrs Debbie Prince	Co-opted	01 Sep 2018	31 Aug 2022		Chair, Inclusion Governor
Vacancy	Parent	-	-		-

## Historical Membership (past 12 months)

Name	Reason for Removal	Governor Type	First Appointed	From	То	Leaving Date
Mr Andrea Borghi	Resigned	Parent	1 Sep 2019	1 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023	22 Jan 2021
Mrs Kate Luff	Resigned	Co-opted	1 Sep 2019	1 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2024	23 Jul 2021
Mrs Carolyn Rigler	Term of Office Expired	Co-opted	9 Sep 2015	21 Jan 2021	31 Aug 2021	31 Aug 2021